fbpx

CHRISTIAN SUMMER CAMPS

WE MAKE CAMP EASY & FUN  FOR CHURCH LEADERS!

2021 REGISTRATION OPENS 11/10/20!

We are doing registration different this year! 

 

We will begin taking registrations at 9 am on November 10th and will not be taking registrations online for Summer camp this year.

Please call our office at (928) 445-0391 to register your students for camp. If we are assisting another guest you will be placed on a waitlist to be called in the order of calls received. For questions, please email stephaniec@ucyc.com

UCYC summer camp ariona

2021 Preteen Camp Dates

Week 1: Tuesday, May 25 – Saturday, May 29

Week 2: Tuesday, June 1- Saturday, June 5

Week 3: Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 11

Week 4: Monday, June 14 – June 18

Week 5: Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2

Week 6: Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23

Week 7: Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30

 

UCYC Summer Camp

2021 Jr. High Camp Dates

SUMMIT

Week 1: Tuesday, May 25 – Saturday, May 29

Week 2: Tuesday, June 1- Saturday, June 5

Week 3: Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 11

Week 4: Monday, June 14 – June 18

Week 5: Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2  ***Tentative***

Week 6: Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30


SPRINGS

Week 1: Tuesday, May 25 – Saturday, May 29

Week 2: Tuesday, June1- Saturday, June 5

Week 3: Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 11

Week 4: Monday, June 14 – June 18

Week 5: Monday, June 21 – Friday, June 25

Week 6: Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2 ***Tentative***

Week 7: Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30

2021 High School Mega Camp Dates

Summit: Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23


Springs: Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23

Questions?
Stephanie is here to help!

 

Stephanie Claytor

Experience Registrar

Meet Our Program Team

Nathan Barreras

JH/HS Director

 

Gage Nerger

Preteen Director