fbpx

CHRISTIAN SUMMER CAMPS

WE MAKE CAMP EASY & FUN  FOR CHURCH LEADERS!

We are doing registration different this year! 

 

We will begin taking registrations at 9 am on October 19th and will not be taking registrations online for Summer camp this year.

Please call our office at (928) 445-0391 ext. 128 to register your students for camp. If we are assisting another guest you will be placed on a waitlist to be called in the order of calls received. For questions, please email ashleighk@ucyc.com

SUMMER 2022 THEMES COMING SOON!

UCYC summer camp ariona

2022 Preteen Camp Dates – $439 per person

Week 1: Tuesday, May 31 – Saturday, June 4

Week 2: Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10

Week 3: Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17

Week 4: Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1

Week 5: Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29 

UCYC Summer Camp

2022 Jr. High Students Camp Dates – $489 per person

SUMMIT

Week 1: Tuesday, May 31 – Saturday, June 4

Week 2: Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10

Week 3: Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1


SPRINGS

Week 1: Tuesday, May 31 – Saturday, June 4

Week 2: Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10

Week 3: Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17

Week 4: Monday, June 20 – Friday, June 24

Week 5: Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1

 

2021 High School Students Camp – $489 per person

SUMMIT

Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29

SPRINGS

Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29

UCYC STUDENTS camp is a 5-day experience full of recreation, community, worship, fun, and connection. Your students will rock climb, swim, make new friends, create crafts, paintball, and conquer our zip line, giants ladder, or leap of faith. Most importantly, in one week at camp, students will encounter the God who knows them, who loves them & who wants to have a relationship with them.

UCYC PRETEEN camp gives your camper a chance to explore who God has made them to be through increased challenges and new adventures! The zip line and Giants swing are age-appropriate challenges to be conquered and target sports like archery allow campers to develop new skills. Fun community worship, engaging sessions, and small group time with their church will build the foundation of our camper’s relationship with Jesus.

Questions?
Ashleigh is here to help!

 

 

 

Ashleigh King

Registrar

Meet Our Program Team

Barreras Nate UCYC Experience Team

Nathan Barreras

JH/HS Director